G.I.D. translation

Me, wondering what it stood for, went to google it… Stupid me… Whoever reads this: don’t. I’m not even trying to work reverse-psychology on you, coz you’ll really feel damn stupid.

Song title: G.I.D.
Performed by: Tamaki Hiroshi
Lyrics, Composition & Arrangement: Masaki Osamu
Album: Ripple (2004)



G.I.D.
Performed by: 玉木 宏
作詞、作曲& 編曲:真崎 修
G.I.D. (translation)
Performed by: Tamaki Hiroshi
Lyrics, Composition & Arrangement: Masaki Osamu
かなりヤバイかも 頭がグルグル
完璧コワレてく 目まいでクラクラ
そんな微笑み 挑発してさ
天使か悪魔か 構わないよ

なりゆきにまかせたけど
狂おしく 身を焦がす 乱れてく感情

G.I.D 初めてだよ こんな感じ
G.I.D のめり込んで トロける
G.I.D やめてくれよ 悩ましくて
G.I.D 特別なんだ アナタだけは
どうしようもない

限界寸前 体はモヤモヤ
素っ気ない顔して 気分はイライラ
夢の中では 感じ合ってる
ショートしそうさ たまらないよ

じらされてばかりだけど
そりゃないぜ キメてやる 燃え上がる欲望

G.I.D 初めてだよ こんな感じ
G.I.D 特別なんだ アナタだけは
どうにもならない

なりゆきにまかせたけど
狂おしく 身を焦がす 乱れてく感情

G.I.D 初めてだよ こんな感じ
G.I.D のめり込んで トロける
G.I.D やめてくれよ 悩ましくて
G.I.D 特別なんだ アナタだけは
どうしようもない
どうにもならない

It might be quite bad- my head is spinning
Completely broken- my eyes become dizzy from shaking
Challenging that type of smile
Not caring if it’s angel or devil

Though I’ve left it to the natural course
Feelings that get wild madly scorch my body

G. I. D It’s the first time I’m feeling this type of feeling
G. I. D Be sucked in and melting
G. I. D Please stop—it’s painful
G. I. D Special, you yourself are
And I can’t do anything about it

On the edge of the border, my body is confused
Putting on a blunt face, feeling irritated
In my dreams, I felt it
It seems about to short-circuit; I can’t stand it

Even though all you’ve done is vex me
That’s not true—I’ll decide for you; a flaming desire

G. I. D It’s the first time I’m feeling this type of feeling
G. I. D Special, you yourself are
And nothing can be done about it

Though I’ve left it to the natural course
Feelings that get wild madly scorch my body

G. I. D It’s the first time I’m feeling this type of feeling
G. I. D Be sucked in and melting
G. I. D Please stop—it’s painful
G. I. D Special, you yourself are
And I can’t do anything about it
Nothing can be done about it


G.I.D. (romanji lyrics)
Performed by: Tamaki Hiroshi
Lyrics, Composition & Arrangement: Masaki Osamu

kanari yabai kamo atama ga guruguru
kanpeki kowareteku me maide kurakura
sonna hohoemi chouhatsushitesa
tenshi ka akuma ka kamawanai yo

Nariyuki nimakaseta kedo
Kuruoshiku mi wo kogasu midareteku kanjou

G. I. D hajimete dayo konna kanji
G. I. D nomerikonde torokeru
G. I. D yametekure yo nayamashikute
G. I. D tokubetsu nan da anata dake ha
Dou shiyou mo nai

genkai sunzen karada ha moyamoya
sokkenai kao shite kibun ha iraira
yume no naka deha kanjiatteru
shootoshisou sa tamaranai yo

jirasarete bakari da kedo
soryanai ze kimeteyaru moeagaru yokubou

G. I. D hajimete dayo konna kanji
G. I. D tokubetsu nan da anata dake ha
Dou ni mo naranai

Nariyuki nimakaseta kedo
Kuruoshiku mi wo kogasu midareteku kanjou

G. I. D hajimete dayo konna kanji
G. I. D nomerikonde torokeru
G. I. D yametekure yo nayamashikute
G. I. D tokubetsu nan da anata dake ha
Dou shiyou mo nai
Dou ni mo naranai

Credits:
Kanji lyrics: http://www.jpopasia.com/lyrics/24015/hiroshi-tamaki/gid.html
Romanji lyrics:
http://www.3131.info/%E7%8E%89%E6%9C%A8%E5%AE%8F/G.I.D/?trans=romaji

I couldn’t find a decent youtube vid so…😄

Ia, this guy was awesome in Nodame!! He was awesomely sarcastic lol… But after a while I couldn’t stand his voice >< which was kinda sad for me coz some of the other songs are quite nice actually… Oh well…

Sate, Toa, Maximizer is coming up. And I’ll finally get to use my Jam tag😄 (p.s. I thought I might just use the Nodame tag while I’m at it since it’s ended and i’ll have no more use for it TT)

9 thoughts on “G.I.D. translation

    1. i dunno… i’m still sad that the voice isn’t better… i mean, if arashi sang this i’d be happier coz tamaki hiroshi’s voice made me sick once… at saturation point…

Leave a Reply

