Shisou Densha translation

*pokes Liting*

Song title: Shisou Densha (Train of Thought)
Performed by: CureaL
Lyrics: Sakai Yurie
Composition: Sakai Yurie, Shigematsu Kenta
Arrangement: CureaL
Single: Shisou Densha (2010)
Album: Kokoro no Uta (2010)


思想電車
Performed by: チュール
作詞:酒井 由里絵
作曲:酒井 由里絵、重松 謙太
編曲:チュール
Train of thought (translation)
Performed by: CureaL
Lyrics: Sakai Yurie
Composition: Sakai Yurie, Shigematsu Kenta
Arrangement: CureaL
田舎町、いい天気、横切ってゆく
独り言、僕に言う、「乗り過ごそうか。」

見知らぬ人 次々と 一緒に乗せて
ちらほらだけど
軽々と僕も乗せて
一日あれば ここまで来れちゃうんだなぁ

行き先のない旅を
少しでも僕は幸せになろうとする
夕暮れを見届けたよ なんだか嬉しくて
夜が少しきれいに見える

長い旅 帰り道 忘れないように
日記を書いてるよ
君の顔、あなたの声、忘れないように
毎日読み返して

行き先のない旅を
少しでも僕は歩いて行きたくて
夕暮れを見てたら 少し寂しくて…
一人ではいれないんだよ

遠くまで目を凝らして
あそこだよ!! ほら いつでも見えるでしょ?
夕暮れに間に合ったから
なんだか嬉しくて、ちょっと温かくて、
夜が少しきれいに見える

Good weather cuts through the small town
I mutter to myself, “Does it seem to be passing?”

Getting on with unacquainted people, one after another
Even though it was here and there
Casually, I got on too
If I had one day, I might have come all the way here

I try to make this journey with no destination
Even the slightest bit happy
I’ve seen the sunset through; feeling somewhat happy
The night looks a little more beautiful to me

On the long trip, to not forget the way home
I’m writing a diary
Your face, your voice, to not forget those
I re-read it everyday

I want to walk even the slightest bit
On this journey with no destination
Once I see this sunset through, just a little lonely…
I can’t be alone

Straining my eyes to look afar
There it is!! Look, it’s always visible, right?
Because I made it in time for the sunset
I’m feeling a little happy, and a little warm,
And the night looks a little more beautiful


Shisou Densha (romanji lyrics)
Performed by: CureaL
Lyrics: Sakai Yurie
Composition: Sakai Yurie, Shigematsu Kenta
Arrangement: CureaL

inakamachi tenki yokogitte yuku
hitorigoto boku ni iu norisugosou ka

mishiranu hito tsugitsugi to issho ni nose te
chirahora da kedo
karugaruto boku mo nose te
ichi nichi are ba koko made kore chau n da naa

yukisaki no nai tabi o
sukoshi demo boku wa shiawase ni naro u to suru
yuugure o mitodoke ta yo nandaka ureshiku te
yoru ga sukoshi kirei ni mieru

nagai tabi kaerimichi wasure nai yoo ni
nikki o kai teru yo
kimi no kao anata no koe wasure nai yoo ni
mainichi yomikaeshi te

yukisakino nai tabi o
sukoshi demo boku wa arui teiki taku te
yuugure o mi te tara sukoshi sabishiku te
ichi nin de wa ire nai n da yo

tooku made me o korashi te
asoko da yo hora itsu demo mieru desho
yuugure ni maniat ta kara
nandaka ureshiku te chotto atatakaku te
yoru ga sukoshi kirei ni mieru

Credits:
Lyrics: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZlB7imdEeRc

I’m on the verge of a breakthrough. In figuring out what type of music you like *stares at person who requested this song, and all the other ones* By the way, I’m not really sure ‘Shisou Densha’ means ‘Train of Thought’ ok? It just seemed right, and kinda amusing for me XD ‘Sides nothing else made sense.

And thus, school returns -.- chinese new year is over TT

3 thoughts on “Shisou Densha translation

Leave a Reply

