In the Dark translation

I shall be on a quest to clear up the 10 requests on my list (that’s a whole lot!!)

So first up, chronologically by request time (ok not really, by the request comment time), is "In the Dark" for Yukino Izawa!

Song title: In the Dark
Performed by: Riryka
Lyrics: Riryka
Composition: Furuike Takahiro
Album: Brilliant Sign (2008)



In the dark
Performed by: Riryka
作詞:Riryka
作曲:古池 孝浩
In the Dark (translation)
Performed by: Riryka
Lyrics: Riryka
Composition: Furuike Takahiro
かすれた風が吹く 切なく揺れる
今すぐ吹き消して 目覚めるその前に
愛の意味教えて 狂いそうなの
失望がこの身を 切り裂くその前に

変わり果てたその瞳には
何が見えてるの?
不快に満ちた世界

Can not cry dedicate everything and you are wait
And to the hell nobody helps me here
Can not cry his voice seems to over come to me
So fly not feel anything
Knew the moon, you and me falls into the hell

その時計の針が うるさく響く
瞳をそっと閉じて 静寂呼びましょう
堕ちてく無意識に  ゆりかご揺れる
呼び起こす絶望  誰にも届かない

生まれながら負う原罪
誰も止められない
不快に満ちた世界

In the dark dedicated to you until dying
And to the hell without thinking about anything
In the dark god is not here and only sadness
So fly not feel anything
Let me down, you and me falls into the hell

Can not cry dedicate everything and you are wait
And to the hell nobody helps me here
Can not cry his voice seems to over come to me
So fly not feel anything
You and me into the hell

In the dark dedicated to you until dying
And to the hell without thinking about anything
In the dark god is not here and only sadness
So fly not feel anything
Let me down you and me falls into the hell

The hoarse wind blows, swaying painfully
Blow it away immediately, before I wake
Teach me the meaning of love, before the mad
Disappointment pierces through this body

In those eyes that have stopped changing
What do you see?
A world filled with unhappiness

I cannot cry; I have to dedicate everything; you are waiting
And in hell nobody helps me
I cannot cry; his voice seems to overcome me
So fly, feeling nothing
Knowing the moon, you and I fall into hell

The needle of that watch echoes noisily
Gently close your eyes, and let’s call the silence
Falling unconsciously, the cradle sways
The despair that has been summoned reaches no one

The sins you bear as you’re born
Cannot be stopped by anyone
A world filled with unhappiness

In the dark, dedicated to you, to death
And to hell, without thinking about anything
In the dark God is not here, only sadness is
So fly, feeling nothing
Let me down, and you and I fall into hell

I cannot cry; I have to dedicate everything; you are waiting
And in hell nobody helps me
I cannot cry; his voice seems to overcome me
So fly, feeling nothing
Knowing the moon, you and I fall into hell

In the dark, dedicated to you, to death
And to hell, without thinking about anything
In the dark God is not here, only sadness is
So fly, feeling nothing
Let me down, and you and I fall into hell


In the Dark (romanji lyrics)
Performed by: Riryka
Lyrics: Riryka
Composition: Furuike Takahiro

Kasureta kaze ga fuku Setsunaku yureru
Ima sugu fuki keshite Mezameru sono mae ni
Ai no imi oshiete kurui souna no
Shitsubou ga kono mi wo kiri saku sono mae ni

Kawari hate ta sono hitomi ni wa
Nani ga mieteru no
Fukai ni michita sekai

Can not cry dedicate everything and you are wait
And to the hell nobody helps me here
Can not cry his voice seems to over come to me
So fly not feel anything
Knew the moon, you and me falls into the hell

Sono koko ino ani ga Urusaku hibiku
Hito mi wo sotto tojite Seijaku yobimashou
Ochite ku muishiki ni Yurikago yureru
Yobiokosu zetsubou Dare ni mo todokanai

Kugare me kanai ou denzai
Dare motto melarenai
Fukai ni michita sekai

In the dark dedicated to you until dying
And to the hell without thinking about anything
In the dark god is not here and only sadness
So fly not feel anything
Let me down, you and me falls into the hell

Can not cry dedicate everything and you are wait
And to the hell nobody helps me here
Can not cry his voice seems to over come to me
So fly not feel anything
Knew the moon, you and me falls into the hell

In the dark dedicated to you until dying
And to the hell without thinking about anything
In the dark god is not here and only sadness
So fly not feel anything
Let me down, you and me falls into the hell

Credits:
Kanji lyrics: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TkhH565CaYY
Romanji lyrics: http://www.nautiljon.com/paroles/riryka/in+the+dark.html

I like the darkness of this song =D

Ok something is wrong with the LJ code now I shall just put it up short of the video and stuff first…
 

One thought on “In the Dark translation

Leave a Reply

