Sweet Romance translation

For my friend =D

Sweet Romance (translation)
Performed by: Gojou Mayumi
Lyrics: Fujibayashi Shoko
Composition: Iwasaki Takafumi
Arrangement: Arai Riki
Single: Yumeiro Patissiere SP Professional OP ED Single – Sweet Romance (2010)

Sweet Romance
Performed by: 五條 真由美
作詞:藤林 聖子
作曲:岩崎 貴文
編曲:新井 理生
Sweet Romance (translation)
Performed by: Gojou Mayumi
Lyrics: Fujibayashi Shoko
Composition: Iwasaki Takafumi
Arrangement: Arai Riki
What is What is 恋ってナニ?
もしかして始まってる? Sweet Romance

いつもぐるぐる思い出しちゃう
頭の中 キミのこと
眠ってても 目が覚めてても
ナゼか気になる…エンドレスプレイ

誰にも言えないから
気持ちをマナーモード

だってビター&スイート
Baby Baby 目が合うたび
胸が苦しくなるの…わかんない!
Tell me Tell me なんか2人
すこしずつ変わってく 距離感
Help me Help me もう戻れない
だけどどこに向かえばいいの?
What is What is 恋ってナニ?
秒読み開始 Three Two One
たぶんコレって!? Sweet Romance

またジリジリ 胸を焦がしちゃう
何気ない キミの言葉
いい方にも 悪い方にも
私勝手に デコレーション

晴れのち曇り アップ&ダウン
ご機嫌はキミ次第

だってストロベリー
Baby Baby キミの隣り
並んで歩くだけで…ドキドキ
Tell me Tell me なんか私
上手く話せなくなる…不思議
Help me Help me たった1人
今キミ以外 見えてないの
What is What is 恋ってナニ?
落ちるものなの? Three Two One
コレがウワサの!? Sweet Romance

だってビター&スイート
Baby Baby 目が合うたび
胸が苦しくなるの…わかんない!
Tell me Tell me なんか2人
すこしずつ変わってく 距離感
Help me Help me もう戻れない
だけどどこに向かえばいいの?
What is What is 恋ってナニ?
秒読み開始 Three Two One
たぶんコレって!? Sweet Romance

What is, what is, what is love?
Could it be this Sweet Romance that is beginning?

I always recall things about you
Spinning around in my head
Whether I’m sleeping or awake
For some it matters…this endless play

Because I cannot tell anyone
I keep my feelings hidden inside

Because it’s bitter and sweet
Baby, baby, whenever our eyes meet
My heart starts to hurt…I don’t understand!
Tell me, tell me, somehow the two of us
Seem to be growing apart little by little
Help me, help me, I can’t go back
But which way should I face?
What is, what is, what is love?
Start the countdown: three, two one
Is this the Sweet Romance?!

Unintentionally, your words
Burn up my heart slowly
Whether it’s good or not
It’s all my own arbitrary decoration

Cloudy after clear skies; up and down
You’ll feel it gradually

Because, strawberry
Baby, baby, just by walking
Matching steps next to you…my heart throbs
Tell me, tell me, somehow I
Cannot say this well anymore…it’s weird
Help me, help me, only you
I don’t see anyone other than you now
What is, what is, what is love?
Is it something that falls; three, two, one
Could this be the rumored Sweet Romance?!

Because it’s bitter and sweet
Baby, baby, whenever our eyes meet
My heart starts to hurt…I don’t understand!
Tell me, tell me, somehow the two of us
Seem to be growing apart little by little
Help me, help me, I can’t go back
But which way should I face?
What is, what is, what is love?
Start the countdown: three, two one
This is probably a Sweet Romance?!

Sweet Romance  (romanji lyrics)
Performed by: Gojou Mayumi
Lyrics: Fujibayashi Shoko
Composition: Iwasaki Takafumi
Arrangement: Arai Riki

What is what is koi te nani ?
Moshi kashite hajimatteru sweet romance

Itsumo guruguru omoi dashichau
Atama no naka kimi no koto
Nemutte te mo me ga samete te mo
Naze ka ki ni naru Endless Play

Dare ni mo ienai kara
Kimochi wo manaa moodo

Datte bitta and sweet
Baby baby me ga au tabi
Mune ga kurushiku naru no wakannai !
Tell me tell me nanka futari
Sukoshi zutsu kawatteku kyorikan
Help me help me mou modorenai
Dakedo doko ni mukaeba ii no ?
What is what is koi te nani ?
Byouyomi kaishi Three, Two, Ona
Tabun kore tte Sweet Romance

Mata Jiri jiri mune wo kogashichau
Nani kenai Kimi no kotoba
Ii hou ni mo warui hou ni mo
Watashi katte ni decorations

Hore nochi kumori Up and down
Gokigen wa kimi shidai

Datte Strawberry
Baby baby kimi no tonari
Narande aruku dake de doki doki
Tell me tell me nanka watashi
Umaku hanasenaku naru fushigi
Help me help me tatta hitori
Ima kimi igai mietenai no
What is what is koi te nani ?
Ochiru mono na no Three, Two, Ona
Kore ga uwasa no Sweet Romance

Datte bitta and sweet
Baby baby me ga au tabi
Mune ga kurushiku naru no wakannai!
Tell me tell me nanka futari
Sukoshi zutsu kawatteku kyorikan
Help me help me mou modorenai
Dakedo doko ni mukaeba ii no ?
What is what is koi te nani ?
Byouyomi kaishi Three, Two, Ona
Tabun kore tte Sweet Romance

Credits:
Kanji lyrics: http://www.kasi-time.com/item-50530.html
Romanji lyrics: http://www.nautiljon.com/paroles/mayumi+gojo/sweet+romance.html

Oh great mistake in one of the previous posts *facepalm* Anyway, I’m super surprised that the lyricist is Shoko-san!!

Leave a Reply

