OVER translation

Welcome to the weirdest translation I have ever done…

Song title: OVER
Performed by: Aoi Shouta
Lyrics: RUCCA
Composition & Arrangement: Nakayama Makoto
Album: Kimi to Boku. 2 Original Sound Track Vol. 2 (2012)

 

OVER
Performed by: 蒼井 翔太
作詞:RUCCA
作曲&編曲:中山 真斗
OVER (translation)
Performed by: Aoi Shouta
Lyrics: RUCCA
Composition & Arrangement: Nakayama Makoto
“If”や “I wish”…ばかり Always, we keep saying Anyway, we find the way


If I were a Novelist,
Surely, 君の事 Anyway, 綴るんだ again

Just I bet it will rain soon,まるで like an Orangeのようで
それは Pieces of My Dream, So tiny, So lonely, So pure こんなにもBeloved

What a Grateful world!
Over the mountain, そうby myself, over the horizon
From now on 嗚呼 it’s imaginationを越え it’s non-fiction越えて
[don’t give up]…My dream!
Over the Mountain, そうby myself, we can go to the PLACE
From now on 嗚呼 My imaginationが今 It’s Non-fiction越えて …goes on

“Lie”や”I doubt”…ばかり
Always, we keep saying Anyway, we find the way

If I were a small BLUEBIRD
Surely, 君の事 Anyway, 連れて行こうaway

Just I bet you will smile, まるでlike a treasureのようで
それはPieces of your love, wherever, whenever, forever 誰よりもbeloved

Darling I love you
Over the trouble, you’re not alone, over the twilight
From now on, 嗚呼 it’s crossroadsだって it’s turning-pointだって
[don’t give up]…Promise!
Over the trouble, I’m not alone, we can go to the place
from now on, 嗚呼 it’s Crossroadsを越え It’s turning-pointを越え…goes on

What a Grateful world
Over the mountain, そうby myself, over the horizon
From now on, 嗚呼 It’s imaginationを越え It’s non-fictionを越えて
[don’t give up]…Oh dream!
Over the Mountain, そうby myself, we can go to the PLACE
From now on 嗚呼 My imaginationが今 It’s Non-fiction 越えて…carry on

We always only keep saying “if” and “I wish,” but anyway, we’ll find the way


If I were a novelist
Surely, I will write about you again, anyway

I just bet it will rain soon, just like an orange
Those are the pieces of my dream, so tiny, so lonely, so pure, and so very beloved

What a grateful world!
Over the mountain, that’s it, by myself, over the horizon
From now on, ah, it’s pass imagination, it’s pass non-fiction
[don’t give up]… My dream!
Over the mountain, that’s it, by myself, we can go to the place
From now on, ah, my imagination now surpasses non-fiction… and goes on

We always only keep saying “it’s a lie” and “I doubt it,” but anyway, we’ll find the way

If I were a small bluebird
Surely, I will spirit you away, anyway

I just bet you will smile, like a treasure
Those are the pieces of your love, wherever, whenever, and forever more beloved than anyone

Darling I love you
Over the trouble, you’re not alone, over the twilight
From now on, ah, even at crossroads it’s a turning point
[don’t give up]… Promise!
Over the trouble, I’m not alone, we can go to the place form now on, ah, pass the crossroads and pass the turning points… we go on

What a grateful world!
Over the mountain, that’s it, by myself, over the horizon
From now on, ah, it’s pass imagination, it’s pass non-fiction
[don’t give up]… My dream!
Over the mountain, that’s it, by myself, we can go to the place
From now on, ah, my imagination now surpasses non-fiction… and carries on

OVER (romanji lyrics)
Performed by: Aoi Shouta
Lyrics: RUCCA
Composition & Arrangement: Nakayama Makoto

“If” ya “I wish”… bakari Always, we keep saying Anyway, we find the way

If I were a Novelist,
Surely, kimi no koto Anyway, tsuzurunda again

Just I bet it will rain soon, marude like an Orange no you de
Sore wa Pieces of My Dream, So tiny, So lonely, So pure konna nimo Beloved

What a Grateful world!
Over the mountain, sou by myself, over the horizon
From now on aa it’s imagination wo koe it’s non-fiction koete
[don’t give up]…My dream!
Over the Mountain, sou by myself, we can go to the PLACE
From now on aa My imagination ga ima It’s Non-fiction koete…goes on

“Lie” ya “I doubt”… bakari Always, we keep saying Anyway, we find the way

If I were a small BLUEBIRD
Surely, kimi no koto Anyway, tsureteikou away

Just I bet you will smile, marude like a treasure no you de
Sore wa Pieces of your love, wherever, whenever, forever dare yori mo beloved

Darling I love you
Over the trouble, you’re not alone, over the twilight
From now on, aa it’s crossroads datte it’s turning-point datte
[don’t give up]…Promise!
Over the trouble, I’m not alone, we can go to the place
from now on, aa it’s Crossroads wo koe It’s turning-point wo koe…goes on

What a Grateful world!
Over the mountain, sou by myself, over the horizon
From now on aa it’s imagination wo koe it’s non-fiction koete
[don’t give up]…My dream!
Over the Mountain, sou by myself, we can go to the PLACE
From now on aa My imagination ga ima It’s Non-fiction koete… carry on

Credits:
Kanji lyrics: http://mizane.egloos.com/5751885


Seriously. I am glad I could copy the lyrics off somewhere. I don’t think I could have deciphered it all… But it is nice musically…

Leave a Reply

